:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Director
  • Name: Der-Ming, Liou
  • Research expertise: Medical image...
  • Emaildmliou@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1509
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung-Wen Chiu
  • Research expertise: Biomedical En...
  • Emailhwchiu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1511
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shabbir Syed Abdul
  • Discipline: Electronic he...
  • Research expertise: Big Data anal...
  • Emaildrshabbir@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1514
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Hsuan Shao
  • Discipline: Clinical and ...
  • Research expertise: Epidemiology ...
  • Emailjonishao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1502
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chun-Chang Chen
  • Research expertise: bioinformatic...
  • Emailseanchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1512
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Sheng (Sam) Lo
  • Discipline: Interface des...
  • Research expertise: Medical Infor...
  • Emailloyusen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Wei Wu
  • Research expertise: Bioinformatic...
  • Emailyuwei.wu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02) 66382736 ext.1505
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Yu-Chuan (Jack) Li
  • Research expertise: Medical Decis...
  • Emailjack@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1513
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chia-Yu Su
  • Research expertise: Computational...
  • Emailemilysu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1515
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tzu-Hao Chang
  • Research expertise: Bioinformatic...
  • Emailkevinchang@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1508
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Chii Lee
  • Research expertise: Bioinformatic...
  • Emailycgl@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1506
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ming-Chin Lin
  • Discipline: Medical strat...
  • Research expertise: Medical Stand...
  • Emailarbiter@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Ting Yeh
  • Discipline: Fundamental o...
  • Research expertise: Medical infor...
  • Emailyuting@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and Administrative Teacher
  • Name: Hsuan-Chia Yang
  • Discipline: Special topic...
  • Research expertise: 大數據醫療資料分析、人工智...
  • Emaillovejog@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1507
  • Adjunct Professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Ching Chen
  • Research expertise:
  • Emailcsc@tmu.edu.tw 
  • Telephone number:(02)27372181 ext.1236 
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Che-Chang Chang
  • Discipline: Special topic...
  • Research expertise: Post-translat...
  • Emailccchang168@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02)26972035 ext.107
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shu-Chun Chang
  • Discipline: Special topic...
  • Research expertise: 1.Translation...
  • Emailsc.chang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)26972035 ext.106
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wei-Chung Yang
  • Discipline: Molecular Med...
  • Research expertise: Recombinant p...
  • Emailvyang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)26972035 ext.109
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsai-Mu Cheng
  • Discipline: Special topic...
  • Research expertise: Cardiovascula...
  • Emailtmcheng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)26972035 ext.101
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ten-Fang Yang
  • Discipline: Fundamental b...
  • Research expertise: Cardiac elect...
  • Emailtfy@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(03)5712121 ext.56966
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ping-Ying Chiang
  • Research expertise: Sleep technol...
  • Emailmanager@sleepwell2.c ...
  • Telephone number:(02)26575779思維診所
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ju-chuan Yen
  • Research expertise: Ophthalmology...
  • Emailmailto:
  • Telephone number:(02)27093600台北市立聯合醫院仁愛院區
  • Visiting Professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Visiting Professor
  • Name: Adam Chee
  • Discipline: Medical infor...
  • Research expertise: Biomedical in...
  • Emailmailto:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Visiting Professor
  • Name: Jianying Hu
  • Research expertise: Business Anal...
  • Emailmailto:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Visiting Professor
  • Name: Marion J. Ball
  • Research expertise: Roles:Innovat...
  • Emailmailto:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Visiting Professor
  • Name: Charles E. Cook
  • Discipline: Bioinformatic...
  • Research expertise: Bioinformatic...
  • Emailmailto:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Visiting Professor
  • Name: Luis Fernandez Luque
  • Discipline: Supervision e...
  • Research expertise: mobile and we...
  • Emailmailto:
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Visiting Professor
  • Name: Yang C. Fann
  • Discipline: Biomedical in...
  • Research expertise: Computational...
  • Emailfann@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • cron web_use_log