:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor and Director
  • Name: Li, Yu-Chuan
  • Research expertise: Medical Decis...
  • Emailjack@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1513
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang, Tzu-Hao
  • Research expertise: Bioinformatic...
  • Emailkevinchang@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1508
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shabbir Syed Abdul
  • Discipline: Electronic he...
  • Research expertise: Big Data anal...
  • Emaildrshabbir@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1514
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Su, Chia-Yu
  • Research expertise: Computational...
  • Emailemilysu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1515
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lin, Ming-Chin
  • Discipline: Medical strat...
  • Research expertise: Medical Stand...
  • Emailarbiter@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yeh, Yu-Ting
  • Discipline: Fundamental o...
  • Research expertise: Medical infor...
  • Emailyuting@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and Administrative Teacher
  • Name: Yang, Hsuan-Chia
  • Discipline: Special topic...
  • Research expertise: 大數據醫療資料分析、人工智...
  • Emaillovejog@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1507
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiu, Hung-Wen
  • Research expertise: Biomedical En...
  • Emailhwchiu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1511
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lee, Yuan-Chii
  • Research expertise: Bioinformatic...
  • Emailycgl@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1506
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shao, Yu-Hsuan
  • Discipline: Clinical and ...
  • Research expertise: Epidemiology ...
  • Emailjonishao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1502
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Chun-Chang
  • Research expertise: bioinformatic...
  • Emailseanchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)66382736 ext.1512
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lo, Yu-Sheng  
  • Discipline: Interface des...
  • Research expertise: Medical Infor...
  • Emailloyusen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Wei Wu
  • Research expertise: Bioinformatic...
  • Emailyuwei.wu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02) 66382736 ext.1505
  • cron web_use_log